CLASS A MEMBERS
   
Company Class    POC Telephone    Web site 
Adden A Patrick Bays, GSA Direct Sales 603-869-7894 www.addenfurniture.com
    pbays@addenfurniture.com    
ADM A Tom Chapman 773-774-2400 www.admintl.com
    admchigo@aol.com    
Capitol Furniture A Robert Steinman 954-453-5904 www.capfurn.com
    rsteinman@capfurn.com    
Dehler Mfg.  A Kris Benson 773-637-1666 www.dehlermfg.com
    kbenson@3mte.com    
Furniture by Thurston A Dan Slayton 530-272-4331 www.furniturebythurston.com
    d.slayton@3mte.com    
Intirion/MicroFridge      A Benjamin Otte 800-994-0165 www.microfridge.com
    botte@MACGRAY.com ext 663  
KI A Randy Hoople 920-468-2630 www.ki.com
    randy.hoople@ki.com    
KLN Steel Products Co.  A Michael Gittinger 210-227-4747 www.kln.com
    mike@kln.com    
New England Woodcraft A Peter T. Osborne 802 247-8211 www.newoodcraft.com
    posborne@newoodcraft.com    
PSI A Elliot Germany 254-774-9800 www.panelspec.com
    egermany@panelspec.com    
Rodco Brandt A Juergen Richter 817-477-4118 www.rodc0-brandt.com
    rodcobrandt@msn.com    
Thomasville Furniture Industries  A Carole Snider 336-476-2175 www.thomasville.com
    Csnider@Thomasville.com    
   
CLASS B MEMBERS
   
Company Class POC Telephone Web site 
Washington Management Group B Chris Arndt 202-833-1120 www.washmg.com
    carndt@washmg.com    
CMA B Paul Snyder 240/215-9700 www.cma-gsa.com
    paul.snyder@cma-gsa.com    
Marvin J. Perry & Associates B Malcolm Wilson 301-564-1112 www.marvinjperry.com
    malcolmw@mjpw.com    
Trade Products Corporation   B Allyn Richert 703-502-9000 www.tradeproductscorp.com
    tradprod97@aol.com    
Thomas W. Raftery, Inc.  B Gary Rigoletti 860-278-9870 www.twraftery.com
    Gary@twraftery.com    
   
CLASS C MEMBERS
   
Company Class
Network 1 Financial C
MHLI C
PHMA C
Skyline Mills  C
John Savoy & Son  C
Nello Wall Systems  C
REM Systems C
SLM Contract Sales C
RAO Contract Sales C
Kardex Systems Inc. C
Dauphin North America    C
(DACO Partnership)   
Wright Line LLC C
Security Engineered Machinery C
Ashley Lighting C
Flexsteel Industries C
Wheatland Fire Equipment C
Lawrence Interior Group C
Sauder Manufacturing C
Wieland Furniture C